Mother - Gold Record LP (Mud-CD-002)

Mother - Gold Record LP

#CD #Mother #Mud
Mud Records
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Factory sealed.

1 Aint No Limit
2 Son Of A Gun
3 Bring On The Soul Kisses
4 Sweet N Loaded
5 Walk Of Shame
6 LeMon Lime
7 God Bless The Child
8 Southern Bells
9 Gypsy Mtn. Sue
10 Kiss Of Mint

Balthazar De Ley - Guitar, Vocals
Joel Spencer - Bass Guitar, Vocals
Colin Koteles - Drums

Produced by Kent Whitesell
Recorded December 21-23rd 1992 at Ardent Studios, Memphis Tennessee
Mixed January 19th 1993